Misery, Be Warned

Click to play Misery

The streets are filled with rubble 
From some forgotten war 
They’d like to fight it all again 
But we can’t take it anymore 

Oh, misery be warned 
There’s only so much can be borne

Christopher Cook – guitar and vocals. Emmy Rose – vocals..
Ollin Chavez – violin. Nathan Cook – trumpet

Click the picture to play "Misery"

Leave a comment